Lies of My Monster (Monster Trilogy #2) by Rina Kent


Rina Kent’s Books

Reading Order


Rina Kent is a USA Today and an international bestselling author of everything enemies to lovers romance.

Darkness is her playground, suspense is her best friend, and twists are her brain’s food. However, she likes to think she’s a romantic at heart in some way, so don’t kill her hopes just yet.

Her heroes are anti-heroes and villains because she was always the weirdo who fell in love with the guys no one roots for. Her books are sprinkled with a touch of mystery, a healthy dose of angst, a pinch of violence, and lots of intense passion.

Rina spends her private days in London, daydreaming about the next plot idea or laughing like an evil mastermind when those ideas come together.

Find Rina Below:



Reader Group


Also By Rina Kent

Author Note


Prologue - Kirill

1. Kirill

2. Sasha

3. Sasha

4. Sasha

5. Kirill

6. Sasha

7. Kirill

8. Sasha

9. Sasha

10. Kirill

11. Sasha

12. Kirill

13. Sasha

14. Sasha

15. Sasha

16. Kirill

17. Sasha

18. Kirill

19. Sasha

20. Kirill

21. Sasha

22. Kirill

23. Sasha

24. Sasha

25. Kirill

26. Sasha

27. Sasha

What’s Next?

Also By Rina Kent

About the Author